I am planning on writing for many years and already know the structure of several future novels. This is hardly a complete list nor does it reflect in what order the novels will be written.

The Girl in Glass Trilogy

  • The Girl in Glass III: Lonely Mountain (Up Next)

Imperial Era

  • The Black Sword

Modern Era

  • The Black Fire (A Jon Gray Novel)
  • The Gray Horn II (A Jon Gray Novel)
  • The Hammer of Fire II